threefert.blogg.se

Tengami size
Tengami size







tengami size

Backlogged puzzle, Puzzle Game Backlogged: Tengami and Where is My Heart? The game defaulted with them on so I left them there. You can also play without the hints for the pillars on top if you wanted to. With that said, some of the secret levels have interesting interactions. I like my puzzle games easy but I feel like adding just one more pillar to find or an extra turtle on each level would give just a bit more playtime. Once you’ve done a couple of levels you’ve seen all the different ways to interact with the maps. The Difficulty the Puzzles: I wish the levels were a bit longer. It doesn’t overstay it’s welcome but I wish it was just a little bit longer These are unlocked by finding all of the turtles. There are 50 levels, each with their own theme and 10 extra secret levels. The Length of the Game: Overall, *Sizable* has a good chunk of content for what it is. I found it fun to hunt for each turtle in the level before I moved on. They very in difficulty, from hiding in plain sight to secret compartments in the level. It seems like it would be a nice little game to play on a phone or tablet.Ĭollecting Turtles: In addition to the pillars, there is a hidden turtle in each level. I’m surprised this isn’t a mobile game as well. For example, on some maps, there is a pillar hiding in the trees that you won’t find until you shrink the tree and it falls out. Some of them interact with each other or need to be placed in a certain spot or be a certain size. You’re able to shrink and grow most objects on the map and move them around. The goal is to find three pillars on the map. The Simplicity: *Sizable* is a simple puzzle game. It seemed to give off the vibe I was looking for at the time. That’s where I found Sizeable waiting for me. A decision I should make more often than I do. I was in the mood for a puzzle game and decided to look through my steam library first before going out to the store. It also came with a few titles that had been on my wish list for year but never got around to buying.

tengami size

A bundle I bought mostly to pick up Wildermyth and support charity.

tengami size

I got Sizeable in the Yogcast Jingle Jam 2021 bundle.









Tengami size